Bristol Topology and Groups Meeting

School of Mathematics, University of Bristol
28-29 June 2018


Juan Souto (Rennes)
Jenya Sapir (MPI & SUNY)
Bruno Robbio (UPV/EHU)
Lars Louder (UCL)
Christopher Leininger (UIUC)
Aditi Kar (RHUL)
Mark Hagen (Bristol)
Viveka Erlandsson (Bristol)

Talks will be in the 4th floor seminar room in Howard House. Timetable and abstracts.

For more information, or if you would like to attend, please contact the organisers: Viveka Erlandsson (email) and Mark Hagen (email).

We gratefully acknowledge the support of the London Mathematical Society and the Institute for Pure Mathematics of the University of Bristol.